The leading supplier of marketing materials to all major European thoroughbred auctions

view sales

Door Cards, Tick Cards, Stickers and more...

We have supplied marketing materials to thoroughbred sales for over 10 years and have an extensive list of products available to our clients.

Door Cards, Hip Stickers, Head Collar Stickers and Video Titles include artwork and customer amendments. Our data is sourced from the sales companies on the release of their online catalogues.

If you require a bespoke product, then please contact us direct to discuss.

door cards

tick cards

Hip Stickers

hip stickers

head collar stickers

video titles

video & photography

clothing

large format

Door Card & Video Title
only £25+vat

In light of the current Covid restrictions and sales moving online, we are delighted to offer this exclusive package. Order a Door Card and get a Video Title included in the price. Just select Door Card & Video Title from the drop down when placing your order.

Forthcoming Sales

Below are the list of thoroughbred sales we are taking orders for. Please find your sale and then select order now to fill out your order form. If there is a sale not listed that you wish to order for then please contact us direct. Once our consignment has been shipped to the sale we will add a link to track the progress of your order.

Arqana

Summer Sale

Sale Start
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Order by
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Approve by
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

July Sale

Sale Start
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls Ireland

May Store Sale

Sale Start
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls Ireland

July Store Sale

Sale Start
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Goffs UK

January Sale (Goffs UK) Part 2 - NH Weanlings

Sale Start
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

August Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Order by
Friday, July 30, 2021
Approve by
Friday, August 6, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

v2 Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Order by
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Approve by
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

August Sale

Sale Start
Monday, August 30, 2021
Order by
Monday, August 9, 2021
Approve by
Monday, August 16, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

Somerville Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Order by
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Approve by
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

The Arc Sale

Sale Start
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Order by
Friday, September 17, 2021
Approve by
Friday, September 24, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

October Yearling Sale Book 1

Sale Start
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Order by
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Approve by
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

October Yearling Sale Book 2

Sale Start
Monday, October 11, 2021
Order by
Monday, September 20, 2021
Approve by
Monday, September 27, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

October Yearling Sale Book 3

Sale Start
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Order by
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Approve by
Thursday, September 30, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

October Yearling Sale Book 4

Sale Start
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Order by
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Approve by
Saturday, October 2, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

October Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Monday, October 18, 2021
Order by
Monday, October 4, 2021
Approve by
Monday, October 11, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

Autumn Horses in Training Sale

Sale Start
Monday, October 25, 2021
Order by
Monday, October 4, 2021
Approve by
Monday, October 11, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls Ascot

Ascot November Sale

Sale Start
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Order by
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Approve by
Thursday, October 21, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

November Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Friday, November 12, 2021
Order by
Friday, October 29, 2021
Approve by
Friday, November 5, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

Autumn Sale

Sale Start
Monday, November 15, 2021
Order by
Monday, November 1, 2021
Approve by
Monday, November 8, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

December Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Monday, November 22, 2021
Order by
Monday, November 1, 2021
Approve by
Monday, November 8, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

December Foal Sale

Sale Start
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

December Mare Sale

Sale Start
Monday, November 29, 2021
Order by
Monday, November 8, 2021
Approve by
Monday, November 15, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

Breeding Stock Sale

Sale Start
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Order by
Friday, November 19, 2021
Approve by
Friday, November 26, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls Ascot

Ascot December Sale

Sale Start
Monday, December 6, 2021
Order by
Monday, November 15, 2021
Approve by
Monday, November 22, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

Summer Sale

Sale Start
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Order by
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Approve by
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

August Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Order by
Friday, July 30, 2021
Approve by
Friday, August 6, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

v2 Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Order by
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Approve by
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

The Arc Sale

Sale Start
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Order by
Friday, September 17, 2021
Approve by
Friday, September 24, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

October Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Monday, October 18, 2021
Order by
Monday, October 4, 2021
Approve by
Monday, October 11, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

November Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Friday, November 12, 2021
Order by
Friday, October 29, 2021
Approve by
Friday, November 5, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

Autumn Sale

Sale Start
Monday, November 15, 2021
Order by
Monday, November 1, 2021
Approve by
Monday, November 8, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Arqana

Breeding Stock Sale

Sale Start
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Order by
Friday, November 19, 2021
Approve by
Friday, November 26, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
No items found.
Goffs UK

January Sale (Goffs UK) Part 2 - NH Weanlings

Sale Start
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

July Sale

Sale Start
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

August Sale

Sale Start
Monday, August 30, 2021
Order by
Monday, August 9, 2021
Approve by
Monday, August 16, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

Somerville Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Order by
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Approve by
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

October Yearling Sale Book 1

Sale Start
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Order by
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Approve by
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

October Yearling Sale Book 2

Sale Start
Monday, October 11, 2021
Order by
Monday, September 20, 2021
Approve by
Monday, September 27, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

October Yearling Sale Book 3

Sale Start
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Order by
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Approve by
Thursday, September 30, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

October Yearling Sale Book 4

Sale Start
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Order by
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Approve by
Saturday, October 2, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

Autumn Horses in Training Sale

Sale Start
Monday, October 25, 2021
Order by
Monday, October 4, 2021
Approve by
Monday, October 11, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

December Yearling Sale

Sale Start
Monday, November 22, 2021
Order by
Monday, November 1, 2021
Approve by
Monday, November 8, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

December Foal Sale

Sale Start
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls

December Mare Sale

Sale Start
Monday, November 29, 2021
Order by
Monday, November 8, 2021
Approve by
Monday, November 15, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls Ascot

Ascot November Sale

Sale Start
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Order by
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Approve by
Thursday, October 21, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls Ascot

Ascot December Sale

Sale Start
Monday, December 6, 2021
Order by
Monday, November 15, 2021
Approve by
Monday, November 22, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
No items found.
Tattersalls Ireland

May Store Sale

Sale Start
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now
Tattersalls Ireland

July Store Sale

Sale Start
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Order by
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Approve by
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
delivery TRACKINg
Order now

We will be running our normal service for the amended sales dates.

As the sales companies announce their respective sale dates we will endeavor to prepare artwork accordingly and have these out in a timely fashion.

Please respond to any emails as soon as you can to ensure production is not held up. If you have already made an order via the site for the original sale, we will be in touch. If in doubt please do email us to confirm your orders.